Admin

FACULTY/STAFF

Name  Position   Email
 Kenny Bess Therapeutic Counselor

   wbess@alleghany.k12.va.us
 Michelle Berry  Special Ed    kberry@alleghany.k12.va.us
Sarah Blevins Band   sblevins@alleghany.k12.va.us
Melissa Borduas Guidance   mborduas@alleghany.k12.va.us
Kelly Bostic  Special Ed   kbostic@alleghany.k12.va.us
Deborah Fawcett Nurse   dfawcett@alleghany.k12.va.us
​Jason Bowman  Social Studies   jbowman@alleghany.k12.va.us
Karen Bradley Instructional Asst.    kbradley@alleghany.k12.va.us
Seth Bradlley Keyboarding   sbradley@alleghany.k12.va.us
Lizzie Buchanan Language Arts   ecampbell@alleghany.k12.va.us
Anneke Burris  Instructional Asst.   aburris@alleghany.k12.va.us
Madison Carter  Physical Education   mcarter@alleghany.k12.va.us
Tangie Cline Civics   tacline@alleghany.k12.va.us
 Amy Conner  Language Arts   aconner@alleghany.k12.va.us
Kathy Crutchfield Music   kcrutchfield@alleghany.k12.va.us
 Lana Dotson Computer Lab     ldotson@alleghany.k12.va.us
Ann Dujardin Special Education   adujardin@alleghany.k12.va.us
Candice Dupoise Science   cdupoise@alleghany.k12.va.us
Heather Eggleston Math   heggleston@alleghany.k12.va.us
Tina Fields Civics   cfields@alleghany.k12.va.us
Sgt. Chris Fisher SRO   cfisher@alleghany.k12.va.us
Cindy Fox TTRT   cfox@alleghany.k12.va.us
Samantha Gray Science   sgray@alleghany.k12.va.us
Lisa Hansford  TTRT-Admin-AD   lhansford@alleghany.k12.va.us
Garlynda Haynes Social Studies   ghaynes@alleghany.k12.va.us
Michael Higgins Social Studies   mhiggins@alleghany.k12.va.us
Katie Hinkle Science   khinkle@alleghany.k12.va.us
Christine Hosey Instructional Asst.       chosey@alleghany.k12.va.us
Lorrie Humphreys Computer Lab   lhumphreys@alleghany.k12.va.us
Brianna Johnson Library   bjohnson1@alleghany.k12.va.us
Tonya Jones Language Arts   tjones2@alleghany.k12.va.us

kberry@alleghany.k12.va.us
kberry@alleghany.k12.va.us
Name Department Email
Beth Knighton Language Arts bknighton@alleghany.k12
Jessica Laneheart Speech jlaneheart@alleghany.k12.va.us
Charles Leitch Physical Education cleitch@alleghany.k12.va.us
Jerry Morgan Technology jmorgan@alleghany.k12.va.us
Dave Mundy Math dmundy@allleghany.k12.va.us
Renada Nicely Physical Education rnicely@alleghany.k12.va.us
Tracey O'Connor Gifted toconnor@alleghany.k12.va.us
Julia Ormandy Guidance jormandy@alleghany.k12.va.us
Tori Paxton Secretary vpaxton1@alleghany.k12.va.us
Mary Persinger Social Studies mpersinger@alleghany.k12.va.us
Dawn Sales Science dsales@alleghany.k12.va.us
Lorri Saville Math lsaville@alleghany.k12.va.us
 Terry Shepard Math  tshepard@alleghany.k12.va.us
 Charity Simmons Language Arts    csimmons@alleghany.k12.va.us
Terri Slate Instructional Asst. tslate@alleghany.k12.va.us
Julie Stanley Science jstanley@alleghany.k12.va.us
Eric Swann Science eswann@alleghany.k12.va.us
Jennifer Taylor Language Arts jtaylor@alleghany.k12.va.us
Kaarn Thomas Art kthomas@allegany.k12.va.us
Paula Thurston Financial Secretary pwilliams@alleghany.k12.va.us
Kristen Tyree Math ktyree@alleghany.k12.va.us
Winn Whitaker Special Education wwhitaker@alleghany.k12.va.us
Cathy Williams
Guidance cwilliams1@alleghany.k12.va.us
Crystal Wimmer Math cwimmer@alleghany.k12.va.us
Nicole Wyant Special Education nwyant@alleghany.k12.va.us