FACULTY/STAFF

Name  Position Email
Sarah Blevins Band sblevins@alleghany.k12.va.us
Melissa Borduas Guidance mborduas@alleghany.k12.va.us
Kelly Bostic  Special Ed kbostic@alleghany.k12.va.us
Lisa Botkins Nurse lbotkinsrn@alleghany.k12.va.us
​Jason Bowman  Social Studies jbowman@alleghany.k12.va.us
Lynne Bowman Math lbowman@alleghany.k12.va.us
Karen Bradley Instructional Asst.  kbradley@alleghany.k12.va.us
Seth Bradlley Keyboarding sbradley@alleghany.k12.va.us
Lizzie Buchanan Language Arts ecampbell@alleghany.k12.va.us
Anneke Burris  Instructional Asst. aburris@alleghany.k12.va.us
Madison Carter  Physical Education mcarter@alleghany.k12.va.us
Tangie Cline Civics tacline@alleghany.k12.va.us
Kathy Crutchfield Music kcrutchfield@alleghany.k12.va.us
Ann Dujardin Special Education adujardin@alleghany.k12.va.us
Candice Dupoise Science cdupoise@alleghany.k12.va.us
Heather Eggleston Math heggleston@alleghany.k12.va.us
Tina Fields Language Arts cfields@alleghany.k12.va.us
Cindy Fox TTRT cfox@alleghany.k12.va.us
Samantha Gray Science sgray@alleghany.k12.va.us
Lisa Hansford  Language Arts lhansford@alleghany.k12.va.us
Garlynda Haynes Social Studies ghaynes@alleghany.k12.va.us
Michael Higgins Social Studies mhiggins@alleghany.k12.va.us
Katie Hinkle Science khinkle@alleghany.k12.va.us
Christine Hosey Instructional Asst.     chosey@alleghany.k12.va.us
Lorrie Humphreys Computer Lab lhumphreys@alleghany.k12.va.us
Brianna Johnson Civics bjohnson1@alleghany.k12.va.us
Tonya Jones Language Arts tjones2@alleghany.k12.va.us

Name Department Email
Beth Knighton Language Arts bknighton@alleghany.k12
Jessica Laneheart Speech jlaneheart@alleghany.k12.va.us
Charles Leitch Physical Education cleitch@alleghany.k12.va.us
Susan Lynch Librarian slynch@alleghany.k12.va.us
Amy Matney Computer Lab amatney@alleghany.k12.va.us
Jerry Morgan Technology jmorgan@alleghany.k12.va.us
Dave Mundy Math dmundy@allleghany.k12.va.us
Renada Nicely Physical Education rnicely@alleghany.k12.va.us
Tracey O'Connor Gifted toconnor@alleghany.k12.va.us
Julia Ormandy Guidance jormandy@alleghany.k12.va.us
Kayla Osborne Math kosborne@alleghany.k12.va.us
Tori Paxton Secretary vpaxton1@alleghany.k12.va.us
Mary Persinger Social Studies mpersinger@alleghany.k12.va.us
Lucrecia Polo Spanish lpolo@alleghany.k12.va.us
Laura Rogers School Resource Officer lrogers@alleghany.k12.va.us
Sarah Rowe Principal srowe@alleghany.k12.va.us
Dawn Sales Science dsales@alleghany.k12.va.us
Lorri Saville Math lsaville@alleghany.k12.va.us
Terri Slate Instructional Asst. tslate@alleghany.k12.va.us
Julie Stanley Science jstanley@alleghany.k12.va.us
Zoe Stein Language Arts zstein@alleghany.k12.va.us
Eric Swann Science eswann@alleghany.k12.va.us
Jennifer Taylor Language Arts jtaylor@alleghany.k12.va.us
Kaarn Thomas Art kthomas@allegany.k12.va.us
Paula Thurston Financial Secretary pwilliams@alleghany.k12.va.us
Kristen Tyree Math ktyree@alleghany.k12.va.us
Bob Umstead Special Education rumstead@alleghany.k12.va.us
Winn Whitaker Special Education wwhitaker@alleghany.k12.va.us
Kathy Williams
Guidance kwilliams@alleghany.k12.va.us
Crystal Wimmer Math cwimmer@alleghany.k12.va.us
Marty Wood Asst. Principal mwood@alleghany.k12.va.us
Nicole Wyant Special Education nwyant@alleghany.k12.va.us